We are highly recommended by verified reviews


RPM Auto & Truck Repair
734-439-8850
310 Wabash Street
Milan, MI 48160
42.0802737 -83.6862954
http://www.rpmautotruck.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 10/12/2017
My family brings our vehicles to Tacey for any work that needs to be done. They are polite, efficient, and never jerk us around. RPM's prices are fair, and if there's any changes between the estimate and what it actually costs, it's usually lower!
  Autumn 07/13/2017
I have taken my vehicle to RPM twice in the last year for various things and what I like is that they are fair priced. They will go out of their way to find reasonable parts even if used, and let me know ahead of time the costs. What I especially like is that I don't feel haggled, or pressured, and I don't have the experience here that I have had at other area shops where I am talked down to or my concerns or thoughts are not addressed. As a single mother; it is important to me to have an honest mechanic that is fair. I do not have mechanical knowledge and I never feel that I am being hustled, or pressured, and I feel that Casey does a great job of explaining to me what's needed and why. I never feel like I wasn't apart of the decision with my car. The only thing I wish, it's not a criticism by any means, is that they would open their schedule a couple nights a week. Throw in a 11am to 7pm day because if they were open later I could use them more and wouldn't have to shop around for an alternative due to scheduling.
  Amy 07/06/2017
Great Shop, Great Guys, Great Service!
  Jeff 05/18/2017
awesome work
  Andrea 04/20/2017
Tacey always does a great job for us! Thank you!!!
  Jon 02/14/2017
Keep up the great service! In and out and no problems. Thanks RPM!
  David 02/09/2017
  Tina 01/23/2017
  Christian 01/19/2017
Great customer service. I had a lot of work done, price was amazing and turn around time was her fast.
  Andrea 12/22/2016
Super fast service! Very pleasant staff. Thank you!!!
  David 11/07/2016
Fantastic service and fantastic customer support!
  Jon 10/26/2016
RPM is my go-to for all things auto related. Always timely and very honest. I refer RPM whenever I can. Thank you RPM, for all your years of expert advice and professional service,
  Cindi 10/21/2016
  Kris 09/16/2016
The RPM team did a great job getting my G6 in on short notice and completely replacing the front and back suspension in less than one day. Furthermore, he made good faith a quick fix on a non-related issue the following week.
  Rhonda 09/08/2016
Always available does an awesome job, very knowledgeable I always turn to them.
  Don 09/01/2016
Great professional and on time service
  Russell 06/02/2016
  Russell 06/02/2016
  Rick 05/05/2016
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-439-8850
near by local auto car shop
310 Wabash Street
Milan, MI 48160
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo